18 Teams League again Prima Indonesia

Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:32 AM Diposkan oleh DAVID CUTE

18 clubs have been re-register that states are willing to follow the competition Prima Liga Indonesia 2011 / 2012.Adapun 18 Team who have been doing the registration are:
1. Persib Bandung
2. PSMS Medan
3. Semen Padang
4. Persiraja Banda Aceh
5. Persija Jakarta
6. Persijap Jepara
7. Persiba Bantul
8. Persibo Bojonegoro
9. Persebaya 1927
10. Persema Malang
11. Arema FC
12. PSM Makassar
13. Bontang FC
14. Persidafon
15. Persiwa Wamena
16. Persipura
17. Mitra Kukar
18. Sriwijaya FC.

While the six clubs that consist of Pelita Jaya, Persisam Samarinda, Balikpapan Persiba, PSPS Pekanbaru, Deltras Sidoarjo, and Persela Lamongan until deadline date October 26, 2011 do not confirm the readiness. The possibility of six club would prefer to follow the Indonesia Super League.

As is known, after the opening of Prima Liga Indonesia is carried out on 15th October Persib Bandung unite against Semen Padang, there are many pros and cons of his club following the Prima Liga Indonesia. Some clubs want the participants of the competition is reduced from 24 to 18 clubs. PSSI provides a time limit until October 26, 2011 to the club to re-register the readiness to enter the competition.

1 Response to "18 Teams League again Prima Indonesia"

  1. daren sammy Says:

    I need more articles and blogs please post soon. judi bola

Post a Comment

Popular Posts